Board of Directors & Executive Committee


Board of Directors

UAA Co-Chair, Liaison to AGM CommitteeNancy Tumavicktumavick@aol.com
UAA Co-Chair; Liaison to History Project Chris Crowleychcrowley2003@yahoo.com
Board Member, Liaison to Strengthening USAID CommitteeAnne Aarnesahaarnes@hotmail.com
Board Member; TreasurerGeorge HillGeorgeh260@aol.com
Board Member; Liaison to Development Issues CommitteeTerry Myersdesaixmyers@gmail.com
Board Member; Liaison to Membership CommitteeFranklin Moorefranklincmoore@gmail.com
Board Member, Liaison to Membership CommitteeTerry Brownt4brown99@aol.com

Committee Co-Chairs

Development IssuesJim Fox
Steve Giddings
jameswfox@cox.net
sgiddings5@gmail.com
MembershipBette Cook
Carol Dabbs
bettecook@cox.net
carol_dabbs@yahoo.com
Finance and Administration Committee; Website CuratorRob Sonenthal (EXCOM Secretary); David Cohen (Website Curator) rsonenthal@sonenthal-overall.com
bluebers@gmail.com
USAID History ProjectAlex Shakow
Carol Peasley
ashakow@comcast.net
cpeasley@starpower.net
Public OutreachJim Bever
Beth Hogan
bentonboy@gmail.com
bethhogan123@gmail.com
Strengthening USAIDRose Rakas
Roberta Mahoney
rosetrakas@gmail.com
robertacairo@hotmail.com
Annual General Meeting CommitteeNancy Pielemeier
Barbara Seligman
nancy.pielemeier@gmail.com
barbaraseligman@gmail.com


Administrative Staff

AssistantVen Sureshvensuresh.uaa@gmail.com
The current Board of Directors and Executive Committee Co-Chairs are serving in their positions during the October 2018 – October 2019 period.
 

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes