Board of Directors & Executive Committee


Board of Directors

UAA Co-Chair; Liaison to Membership CommitteeTish Butlertish.butler@mac.com
UAA Co-Chair; Liaison to Development Issues CommitteeJuan Buttarijbuttari@verizon.net
Board Member; Liaison to History ProjectCarol Peasleycpeasley@starpower.net
Board Member; TreasurerGeorge HillGeorgeh260@aol.com
Board Member; Liaison to Strengthening USAID CommitteeJohn Heardjohnheard2@msn.com
Board Member; Liaison to Public Outreach CommitteeFranklin Moorefranklincmoore@gmail.com
Board Member; Liaison to AGM CommitteeBarbara Seligmanbarbaraseligman@gmail.com

Committee Co-Chairs

Development IssuesJim Fox
Steve Giddings
jameswfox@cox.net
sgiddings5@gmail.com
MembershipNancy Tumavick
Carol Dabbs
tumavick@aol.com
carol_dabbs@yahoo.com
Co-Chair Finance and Administration Committee; Website CuratorRob Sonenthal (EXCOM Secretary); David Cohen (Website Curator) rsonenthal@sonenthal-overall.com
bluebers@gmail.com
USAID History ProjectAlex Shakowashakow@comcast.net
Public OutreachJohn Champagne
Bill Anderson
pennyjohnchampagne@yahoo.com
gwilliamanderson@aol.com
Strengthening USAIDJerry Wood
Jose Garzon
jerryjwood@gmail.com
dr.jmgarzon@gmail.com
Chair Annual General Meeting CommitteeNancy Pielmeiernancy.pielemeier@gmail.com


Administrative Staff

AssistantVen Sureshvensuresh.uaa@gmail.com
The current Board of Directors and Executive Committee Co-Chairs are serving in their positions during the October 2016 – October 2017 period.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes