Board of Directors & Executive Committee

Address communications for the Board and Executive Committee to:

Board of Directors

UAA Co-Chair, Liaison to AGM CommitteeNancy Tumavick
UAA Co-Chair; Liaison to History Project Chris Crowley
Board Member, Secretary, Liaison to Strengthening USAID CommitteeAnne Aarnes
Board Member; TreasurerGeorge Hill
Board Member; Liaison to Development Issues CommitteeTerry Myers
Board Member; Liaison to Public Outreach CommitteeFranklin Moore
Board Member, Liaison to Membership CommitteeTerry Brown

Committee Co-Chairs

Development IssuesJim Fox
Steve Giddings
MembershipBette Cook
Carol Dabbs
Finance and Administration Committee; Website CuratorRob Sonenthal (EXCOM Secretary)
David Cohen (Website Curator)
USAID History ProjectAlex Shakow
Carol Peasley
Public OutreachJim Bever
Beth Hogan
Strengthening USAIDRose Rakas
Roberta Mahoney
Annual General Meeting CommitteeNancy Pielemeier
Barbara Seligman

Administrative Staff

AssistantVen Suresh
The current Board of Directors and Executive Committee Co-Chairs are serving in their positions during the October 2018 – October 2019 period.